Markus Lehmann
Prokurist, Anlageberatung
E-Mail: markus.lehmann@lst.rba.ch
Nathalie Capt
Handlungsbevollmächtigte / Kundenberaterin Front
E-Mail: nathalie.capt@lst.rba.ch
Daniel Fritschi
Kundenberater Kredite/Anlageberatung
E-Mail: daniel.fritschi@lst.rba.ch
Markus Millhäusler
Kundenberater Kredite
E-Mail: markus.millhaeusler@lst.rba.ch
Gisela Müller
Kreditadministration
E-Mail: gisela.mueller@lst.rba.ch
Yvonne Korradi
Handlungsbevollmächtigte Zahlungsverkehr / Rechnungswesen
E-Mail: yvonne.korradi@lst.rba.ch
Doris D'Angelo
Zahlungsverkehr
E-Mail: doris.dangelo@lst.rba.ch
Thamara Weiss
Kundenberaterin Front
E-Mail: thamara.weiss@lst.rba.ch
Pascal Stahl
Lernender
E-Mail: pascal.stahl@lst.rba.ch
Noemi Stamm
Lernende
E-Mail: noemi.stamm@lst.rba.ch
Chiara Schmuki
Lernende
E-Mail: chiara.schmuki@lst.rba.ch